亚洲领先的风险债权投资机构

InnoVen Capital 是亚洲领先的风险债权投资机构,为已获得风险资本投资的高成长创业企业提供债权融资。InnoVen Capital 由新加坡淡马锡和大华银行联合发起设立。目前,业务主要分布于印度、中国和东南亚地区,并会持续向其他经济发展快速的地区拓展。

关于我们

InnoVen Capital 是亚洲领先的风险债权投资机构,在印度、中国和东南亚地区均设有分支机构。

东南亚

InnoVen Capital东南亚,2015年7月设立于新加坡,是该地区规模最大的风险债权投资机构,致力于为高成长企业提供风险债权融资。创业企业利用InnoVen Capital的风险债实现在最小化稀释股权的情况下延长现金流和加速增长。

印度

InnoVen Capital印度, 印度第一家也是规模最大的风险债权投资机构,致力于支持已获得风险资本投资的各个行业和阶段的创业企业的发展。InnoVen Capital 印度持有“IND AA-”信用评级证书和“IND A1+”商业票据发行证书。

中国

InnoVen Capital 中国, 设立于2017年4月,专注于发掘下一代领军企业并帮助其成长。InnoVen Capital中国团队专注于为A轮之后的高成长企业提供债权融资,致力于为创业企业提供更多的融资选择,在不稀释股权和不抵押资产的前提下资助企业的发展。

投资项目

被投企业

共募集资金(亿$)

投资项目

查看全部

INNOVEN CAPITAL 

全球办事处

多年风险债权经验

投资伙伴

投资公司

债权交易

我们很荣幸能与许多富有远见的企业家合作。

创始人说

联系我们

保持联络

ASIA’S LEADING VENTURE LENDING FIRM

Innoven Capital is Asia’s leading venture debt and lending platform providing debt capital to high growth innovative ventures primarily backed by venture capital firms.

ABOUT US

Innoven Capital is Asia's leading venture lending firm offices in India, Southeast Asia and China.

Singapore

InnoVen Southeast Asia was established in July 2015 in Singapore and is the largest venture debt provider to start-up and growth stage companies in the region. Portfolio companies have used Innoven venture loans to extend cash runway and accelerate growth while minimizing equity dilution.

India

In India, InnoVen Capital is positioned as the first and largest venture debt provider to venture capital backed start-ups in India across stages of growth and sectors. The Company has a credit rating of ‘IND AA-’ for its term borrowing and ‘IND A1+’ for its commercial paper issuances.

China

InnoVen Capital China was established in April 2017 and supports the growth of leading companies of the next generation in greater China area. Specifically, InnoVen China focuses on lending to high-growth start-ups after their series A funding..InnoVen China dedicates itself to offer entrepreneurs more financing options and to support their enterprise development, without diluting equity or mortgaging assets.

PORTFOLIO

Portfolio Companies

$ Billion Of Equity Raised from Investors

PORTFOLIO

VIEW ALL

INNOVEN CAPITAL BY NUMBERS

Global Offices

Years Of Cumulative Venture Debt Experience

Investor Relationships

Companies Funded

Debt Transactions

WE HAVE BEEN FORTUNATE TO WORK WITH MANY VISIONARY ENTREPRENEURS

FOUNDERS SPEAK

GET IN TOUCH

Stay Updated